Extention Term 2

This term in Extention my group had been working on a project about a cultures clothes or traditionals items that they wear for a special time of the year. We were becoming fashion designers and had to create two pieces of clothing for the current culture like that patterns, colours and how the people wear them. For me I did a Vietnamese funeral because I thought that it would be funny for my friends to laugh but then I was actually wondering what it would be like so I actually did some research on it and this is what i’m explaining today. For vietnam I did a male’s costume that shows what they wear and why they are unique. The three main ideas that we had to use were Cutral appropriation, sustainability and Social Conciousness. As you can see I have put social concousness and sustainability but I forgot to do it because it was hard. Anyways I hope you enjoy looking and reading and there will be more be more in the future.

Bye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *